Welcome to our website

Menu

CEP Meetings 2014 -15

The Community Engagement Partnership advises the CCG on the development, implementation and effectiveness of strategies and practical actions to engage patients, the public and carers in the whole commissioning process. At its monthly meetings, members discuss how the CCG can evolve services within local communities for local residents.

Monday 19 January 2015

Monday 16 February 2015

Monday 16 March 2015

Monday 20 April 2015

Monday 18 May 2015

Monday 8 June 2015

Monday 20 July 2015

August 2015

No meeting held due to Summer Holidays

Monday 21 September 2015

Monday 19 October 2015

November 2015

Meeting Cancelled

Monday 14 December 2015



Select font size
Site colour
Accessibility